20 years of Jethro Tull Box


Publicado en 1988 

Editado como quíntuple Lp y triple Cd.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, drums programme, keyboards and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric and acoustic guitar
DAVE PEGG: acoustic and electric bass, mandolin , octavius, bass mandolin, vocals
GERRY CONWAY: drums, ethnic drums
MICK ABRAHAMS: electric guitar
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN EVAN: keyboards
DAVID PALMER: keyboards, orchestra conductor
MARTIN ALLCOCK: bouzouki, electric guitar, keyboards 
DON AIREY: keyboards
NEIL SMITH: electric guitar

Disc 1:
1 Song For Jeffrey
2 Love Story
3 Fat Man 
4 Bourée 
5 Stormy Monday Blues 
6 A New Day Yesterday 
7 Cold Wind To Valhalla 
8 Minstrel In The Gallery 
9 Velvet Green 
10 Grace
11 Jack Frost And The Hooded Crow
12 I'm Your Gun 
13 Down At The End Of Your Road 14 Coronach
15 Summerday Sands
16 Too Many Too
17 March The Mad Scientist
18 Pan Dance
19 Strip Cartoon
20 King Henry's Madrigal
21 A Stitch In Time
22 17 
23 One For John Gee
24 Aeroplane
25 Sunshine Day

Disc 2:
1 Lick Your Fingers Clean
2 The Chateau D'Isaster Tapes
3 Beltane
4 Crossword
5 Saturation
6 Jack-A-Lynn
7 Motoreyes
8 Blues Instrumental (Untitled)
9 Rhythm In Gold
10 Part Of The Machine
11 Mayhem, Maybe 
12 Overhang
13 Kelpie
14 Living In These Hard Times
15 Under Wraps #2
16 Only Solitaire
17 Salamander
18 Moths
19 Nursie

Disc 3:
1 Witch's Promise
2 Bungle In The Jungle
3 Farm On The Freeway (live)
4 Thick As A Brick (live)
5 Sweet Dream (live)
6 The Clasp (live)
7 Pibroch (Pee Break)/Black Satin Dancer (Instrumental) (live)
8 Fallen On Hard Times (live)
9 Cheap Day Return
10 Wond'ring Aloud (live)
11 Dun Ringill (live)
12 Life's A Long Song
13 One White Duck/0^10 = Nothing At All
14 Songs From The Wood (live)
15 Living In The Past (live)
16 Teacher 
17 Aqualung (live)
18 Locomotive Breath (live)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database