Editado en Octubre de 1979. 
Producido por Ian Anderson y Robin Black.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, bass guitar and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar, mandolin and classical guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
DAVID PALMER: synthesizers, portative organ and orchestral arrangements

1. North sea oil 
2. Orion  
3. Home
4. Dark ages  
5. Warm sporran
6. Something's on the move
7. Old ghosts  
8. Dun ringill 
9. Flying dutchman  
10. Elegy