Grabado a principios de 1974. 
Publicado en Octubre de 1974. 

Orchestrations by David Palmer. 

Producido por Ian Anderson y Terry Ellis

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, saxophone and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric and spanish guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JEFFREY HAMMOND-HAMMOND: bass guitar and string bass
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ synthesizer and piano accordion

1. War child 
2. Queen & country  
3. Ladies  
4. Back door angels
5. Sealion 
6. Skating away on the thin ice of the new day
7. Bungle in the jungle  
8. Only solitaire 
9. The third hoorah
10. Two fingers