Grabado en Noviembre de 1968, Marzo, Septiembre y Diciembre de 1969,  Junio y Noviembre de 1970, Mayo de 1971. 
Publicado en Septiembre de 1972. 
Producido por Ian Anderson y Terry Ellis.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar and voice
MICK ABRAHAMS: electric guitar and voice
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER: drums and percussion
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JEFFREY HAMMOND-HAMMOND: bass guitar and voices
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and mellotron

1. A song for Jeffrey
2. Love story  
3. Christmas song  
4. Living in the past  
5. Driving song 
6. Bourée
7. Sweet Dream 
8. Singing all day
9.  Witch's promise 
10.  Teacher 
11. Inside 
12. Just trying to be  
13. By kind permission of 
14. Dharma for one  
15. Wond'ring again  
16. Hymn 43  
17. Life is a long song  
18. Up the 'pool  
19. Dr. Bogenbroom 
20. From later 
21. Nursie