A little light music


Editado en 1992. 
Producido por Ian Anderson. 

Disco grabado en directo en Mayo de 1992, durante una gira acústica.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, percussion, mandolin, harmonica and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric and acoustic guitar
DAVE PEGG: bass guitar and mandolin
DAVID MATTACKS: drums, percussion and keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you  
2. Living in the past  
3. Life is a long song  
4. Rocks on the road 
5. Under wraps 
6. Nursie
7. Too old to rock'n'roll: too young to die  
8. One white duck  
9. A new day yesterday  
10. John Barleycorn  
11. Look into the sun  
12. A christmas song  
13. From a dead beat to an old greaser  
14. This is not love 
15. Bourée 
16. Pussy willow  
17. Locomotive breath

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database