Classic tracks

  Concierto con la Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, grabado en Croydon (Gran Bretaña), el 1 de Diciembre de 2002.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
KIT MORGAN: guitar, bass
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Overture
2. Boris Dancing
3. Thick As A Brick
4. Elegy
5. Life's A Long Song
6. Wond'ring Aloud
7. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
8. In A Black Box
9. Dot Com
10. Bourée
11. Bluesleeves (Fantasia On Greensleeves)
12. Cheap Day Return
13. Mother Goose
14. Griminelli's Lament
15. From A Deadbeat To An Old Greaser
16. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll...
17. Aqualung
18. My God
19. Budapest
20. Locomotive Breath