pirata558 Grabado en The Dome, de Brighton (Gran Bretaña), el 28 de Abril de 2014, durante el principio de la gira de "Homo Erraticus".

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
FLORIAN OPAHLE: electric guitar
SCOTT HAMMOND: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards
RYAN O'DONELL: additional vocals

1. Doggerland
2. Heavy Metals
3. Enter The Uninvited
4. Puer Ferox Adventus
5. Meliora Sequamur
6. The Turnpike Inn
7. The Engineer
8. The Pax Britannica
9. Tripudium Ad Bellum
10. . After These Wars
11. New Blood, Old Veins
12. In Fot a Pound
13. The Browning Of The Green
14. Per Errationes Ad Astra
15. Cold Dead Reckoning
16. Living In The Past
17. Bourée
18. With You There To Help Me
19. Sweet Dream
20. Teacher
21. Critique Oblique
22. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll…
23. Songs From The Wood
24. Farm on The Freeway
25. My Gog
26. Aqualung
27. Band intro's
28. Locomotive Breath