Rubbin' Boston

 pirata549.jpg Grabado en el Berklee Perfomance Center, de Boston (USA), el 8 de Noviembre de 2003, durante la gira "Rubbing Elbows with Ian Anderson".

Músicos invitados: Chris Fitz & Marianne Gedigian, flautista de The Boston Symphony Orchestra.

Grabado para WZLX-FM, de Boston.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
KIT MORGAN: guitar, bass
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
LUKE DANIELS: button and piano accordions, whistle and keyboards

1. In the grip of stronger stuff
2. Conversation
3. Life's a long song
4. Skating away
5. Conversation
6. Calliandra shade
7. Conversation
8. A week of moments
9. Bourée
10. A Christmas song
11. Conversation
12. Never been to Memphis (Chris Fitz)
13. Conversation
14. Eurology
15. Conversation
16. God rest ye merry gentlemen
17. Conversation
18. Living in the past
19. Conversation
20. Locomotive breath
21. Outro