Grabado en el Music Hall, de Aberdeen (Escocia), el 28 de Marzo de 2010.

Saori Jo actúa como telonero.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Dun Ringill
2. The Water Carrier
3. Life Is a Long Song
4. Eurology
5. Nothing Is Easy
6. A New Day Yesterday
7. Songs From The Wood
8. Fat Man
9. Bourée
10. Too Old To Rock N Roll
11. Birthday Card At Christmas
12. A Change Of Horses
13. Bug (incl drum solo)
14. Budapest
15. Aqualung
16. Locomotive Breath