Grabado en el Musikhuset, de Aarhus (Dinamarca), el 10 de Septiembre de 2007.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
FLORIAN OPAHLE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Jack in the green
4. The donkey and the drum
5. Thick as a brick
6. King Henry's madrigal
7. Mother goose
8. Sweet dream
9. Bourée
10. Nothing is easy
11. From Burnham woods to Dunsiname
12. Aqualung
13. America
14. Toccata and fufe in D Moll / Guitar solo
15. My God