The Grand Opera House, York

  Grabado en The Grand Opera House, de York, (Gran Bretaña), el 3 de Abril de 2007.

Anna Phoebe toca el violín en algunos temas propios y, en otros, acompañando al grupo.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Livng in the past
3. The water carrier
4. Gypsy
5. Katerina's theme
6. Jack in the green
7. The donkey & the drum
8. Thick as a brick
9. Birnham wood to dunsinane
10. Fat man
11. Bourée
12. 99 lives
13. Dun Ringill
14. Pastime with good company
15. Empty cafe
16. Aqualung
17. America
18. My God
19. Beside myself / Rocks on the road / Budapest
20. Locomotive breath