Heineken Music

  Grabado en el Heineken Music Hall, de Amsterdam, el 10 de junio de 2003.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Living in the past
2. Nothing is easy
3. Someday the sun won't shine for you
4. With you there to help me
5. Pavane
6. Beside myself
7. Fat man
8. Hunting girl
9. Counting the chickens (Martin's solo)
10. Dot com
11. Eurology
12. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / Heavy horses
13. My God
14. Budapest
15. New passion jig
16. Aqualung
17. Wind up
18. Locomotive breath
19. Protect & survive
20. Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database