Hard rock live

  Grabado en el Hard Rock Live, Universal Studios CityWalk, Orlando (Florida), el 11 de Mayo de 2002.

Los tres primeros temas estan grabados de la prueba de sonido.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Heavy horses
2. Living in the past
3. Water carrier
4. Intro / Living in the past
5. Cross-eyed Mary
6. Roots to branches
7. Jack-in-the-green
8. Thick as a brick
9. Hunt by numbers
10. Elegy
11. A song for Jeffrey
12. The water carrier
13. The secret language of birds
14. Wond'ring aloud
15. Pibroch
16. A new day yesterday
17. Bourée
18. Budapest
19. Mayhem jig
20. Aqualung
21. Locomotive breath
22. Sweet dream
23. Protect and survive
24. Cheerio