The poor mans get along

Grabado en la Mozartsaal, de Mannheim (Alemania), el 29 de Junio de 2001.

Los ocho últimos temas Tull los toca con The Young Dubliners.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. Cross-Eyed Mary
4. Roots To Branches
5. Thick As A Brick
6. Sweet Dream
7. Bourée
8. Hunt By Numbers
9. The Water Carrier
10. The Habanero Reel
11. Set-Aside
12. Pibroch (inst.)
13. Farm on the freeway
14. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / heavy horses
15. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
16. Bungle in the jungle
17. Love story
18. A new Jig
19. Aqualung
20. Locomotive Breath
21. Living In The Past
22. Protect And Survive / Cheerio
23. Falling down
24. Change theworld
25. Tomorrows news ending
26. You lay on my heat
27. You're my soul
28. My angel
29. The way walk away
30. The last song

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database