Grabado en el Rattenfängerhalle, de Hameln (Alemania), el 22 de Mayo de 2001.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. My Sunday Feeling
2. Cross-Eyed Mary
3. Roots To Branches
4. Thick As A Brick
5. Hunt By Numbers
6. Bourée
7. The Habanero Reel
8. The Water Carrier
9. A ney day tyesterday
10. Pibroch (inst.)
11. Farm on the freeway
12. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'nroll / Heavy horses / Songs from the wood
13. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
14. Bungle in the jungle
15. Love story
16. A passion play jig
17. Aqualung
18. Locomotive Breath / Living In The Past  / Cheerio