Grabado en directo en el Museumshof, Fulda (Alemania), el 9 de Junio de 2001.

El último tema grabado en el Stadthalle de Magdeburg (Alemania), el 25 de Mayo de 2001.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. Cross-Eyed Mary
4. Roots To Branches
5. Thick As A Brick
6. Sweet Dream
7. Hunt By Numbers
8. Bourée
9. The Water Carrier
10. The Habanero Reel
11. Set-Aside
12. Pibroch (inst.)
13. Farm On The Freeway
14. Songs From The Wood/Heavy Horses/Too Old To Rock'N'Roll...
15. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
16. Love Story
17. New Jig
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive Breath
20. Living In The Past
21. Protect And Survive (inst.)
22. Cheerio
23. A new day yesterday