Living in the sweet dreams

Grabado en el Serenadenhof, de Nürberg (Alemania), el 26 de Mayo de 2001.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. My Sunday Feeling
2. Cross-Eyed Mary
3. Roots To Branches
4. Thick As A Brick
5. Sweet Dream
6. Hunt By Numbers
7. Bourée
8. The Habanero Reel
9. The Water Carrier
10. Set-Aside
11. Pibroch (inst.)
12. Farm on the freeway
13. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'nroll / Heavy horses / Songs from the wood
14. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
15. Bungle in the jungle
16. Love story
17. A passion play jig
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive Breath
20. Living In The Past
21. Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database