L'Olympia - Paris

  Grabado en el Teatro Olympia de París, el 14 de Junio de 2001.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Audience prelude
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. Cross-Eyed Mary
4. Roots To Branches
5. Thick As A Brick
6. Sweet Dream
7. Hunt By Numbers
8. Bourée
9. The water carrier
10. The Habanero Reel
11. Set Aside
12. Pibrock
13. Farm On The Freeway
14. Songs From The Wood
15. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll...
16. Heavy Horses
17. Songs From The Wood
18. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
19. Bungle In The Jungle
20. Love Story
21. Passion Jig
22. Aqualung
23. Locomotive Breath
24. Living In The Past
25. Protect and survive
26. Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database