Back at the funny farm


Grabado en el Teatro Kursaal de San Sebastián, el 30 de noviembre de 2000, durante el "Dot com" Tour.

Edición limitada de 500 copias.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. For a thousand mothers
2. Nothing is easy
3. Thick as a brick
4. Bourée
5. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / Heavy horses
6. A new day yestertday
7. My god
8. Passion Jig
9. Locomotive breath
10. Aqualung
11. Living in the past
12. Instrumental
13. Cheerio