Grabado en el Norwegian Wood Festival, Frognerbadet, Oslo, Noruega, el 11 de junio de 1994.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. For A Thousand Mothers
2. Living In The Past
3. My Sunday Feeling
4. Bourée (including Soirée)
5. With You There To Help Me, In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff (medley)
6. Steal
7. Farm On The Freeway
8. Thick As A Brick
9. Sossity; You're A Woman, Reasons For Waiting (medley)
10. Songs From The Wood, Heavy Horses, Too Old To Rock'n'Roll; Too Young To Die, Songs From The Wood (medley)
11. Budapest
12. A New Day Yesterday (including segment of Kelpie)
13. Aqualung
14. Locomotive Breath
15. Cross-eyed Mary, Dharma For One (medley)