Grabado en el Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Noruega, el 2 de Mayo de 1994.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. My Sunday Feeling
2. For A Thousand Mothers
3. Living In The Past
4. Bourée (including Soirée)
5. So Much Trouble
6. With You There To Help Me / In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff (medley)
7. The Whistler (instrumental)
8. Farm On The Freeway
9. Thick As A Brick
10. Beggar's Farm