Grabado en directo en Philadelphia, el 16 de Junio de 1988.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar

1. Songs from the wood
2. Jump start
3. Living in the past
4. Farm on the freeway
5. Too old to rock'n'roll: too young to die
6. Aqualun
7. Locomotive breath
8. Thick as a brick
9. Wind up