Grabado en el Sam Houston Coliseum, de Houston (USA), el 10 de Noviembre de 1984.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin

1. Under Wraps (intro) / Locomotive Breath (inst. intro)
2. Hunting Girl
3. Under Wraps
4. Later That Same Evening
5. Nobody's Car
6. Fly By Night
7. Thick As A Brick
8. Level Pegging
9. Skating Away…
10. Clasp
11. Living In The Past (inst.)
12. Serenade To A Cuckoo
13. Fat Man
14. Keyboard solo
15. Black Sunday
16. Songs From The Wood (exerpt)
17. Minstrel In The Gallery (exerpt)
18. My Sunday Feeling
29. Aqualung
20. Locomotive Breath
21. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll
22. Thick as a Brick (reprise)