Here we go… Let's wrap this up

  Grabado en The Civic Center de Providence (Rhode Island-USA), el 27 de Octubre de 1984.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin

1. Under Wraps (intro)
2. Locomotive Breath (inst. intro)
3. Hunting Girl
4. Under Wraps
5. Later That Same Evening
6. Nobody's Car
7. Fly By Night
8. Thick As A Brick
9. Skating Away…
10. Clasp
11. Living In The Past (inst.)
12. Serenade To A Cuckoo
13. Band introductions
14. Fat Man
15. Instrumental
16. Black Sunday
17. Songs From The Wood
18. Minstrel In The Gallery
19. My Sunday Feeling
20. Aqualung
21. Locomotive Breath
22. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll
23. Thick as a Brick (reprise)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database