Supergroups in concert USA '82


Grabado en Hamburgo (Alemania), el 8 de abril de 1982.

Concierto emitido por el programa americano de radio "Supergroups in concert".

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
GERRY CONWAY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
PETER VETTESE: piano and organ

1. The clasp
2. Hunting girl
3. Fallen on hard time
4. Pussy Willow
5. Broadsword
6. On browne mouse
7. Seal driver
8. Watching me, watching you
9. Weathercock - Fire at midnight
10. Keyboard & percussion duet
11. Sweet dream
12. Songs from the wood
13. Crossfire
14. Heavy horses
15. Protect and survive
16. Band intro
17. The whirling pit
18. Pibroch - Black satin dancer (instr.)
19. Bungle in the jungle
20. Aqualung
21. Minstrel in the gallery
22. Locomotive breath
23. Black Sunday

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database