Move on

  Concierto grabado por una radio holandesa en el Congresgebouw, The Hague, Holanda, el 16 de Marzo de 1980.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
JOHN EVAN: keyboards
DAVE PEGG: bass, mandolin, vocals
DAVID PALMER: keyboards

1. Flute Solo:
a) Bourée
b) Soiree
c) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
d) Kelpie
2. Songs From The Wood
3. Hunting Girl
4. Jams O'Donnell's Jig
5. Thick As A Brick
6. Too Old To Rock'n'Roll; Too Young To Die
7. Guitar Solo
8. Minstrel In The Gallery
9. Locomotive Breath
10. The Dambusters March