Live at the Ottawa Civic Centre


Grabado en el Ottawa Civic Centre (Canadá), el 26 de Marzo de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Quartet
2. Wond'ring aloud
3. Skating away
4. Jack in the green
5. Thick as a brick
6. Songs from the wood
7. To cry you a song
8. A new day yesterday
9. Flute solo
10. Living in the past
11. A new day yesterday (reprise)
12. Velvet green
13. Hunting girl
14. Too old to rock'n'roll
15. Bit o' Beethoven
16. Minstrel in the gallery
17. Cross-eyed Mary
18. Aqualung
19. Wind up
20. Back door angels
21. Guitar solo
22. Wind up (reprise)
23. Locomotive breath
24. Back door angels (reprise)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database