Sight and sound


Grabdo por la BBC para "The Sight And Sound Concert series 1977".

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: keyboards
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: keyboards

1. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
2. Jack-In-The-Green
3. Thick As A Brick
4. Songs From The Wood
5. Velvet Green
6. Hunting Girl
7. Aqualung
8. Wind Up
9. Locomotive Breath 

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database