Another cup of tea dear...?

  Grabado en directo en el Civic Center, Providence, USA, el 6 de Marzo de 1975.
IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
DAVID PALMER: organ and keyboards
1. Intro
2. Wind-Up (medley)
3. A Passion Play
4. Thick As A Brick
5. Wond'ring Aloud
6. My God / Bourée / Living In The Past, My God (medley)
7. Sea Lion
8. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
9. Ladies / Drum solo
10. War Child
11. Instrumental
12. Queen And Country
13. Cross-eyed Mary
14. Bungle In The Jungle
15. Aqualung
16. Back-door Angels
17. Locomotive Breath / Hot-headed English General (medley)
18. Finale / Back-door Angels (reprise)